2011 NEXT GENERATION RIDDIMUK-based digital record label and distributor TMD Records released Next Generation Riddim. The label was formed 2 years ago by Japan-based Kim-lyn Yamasha, UK-based Ritchie Cephus and recording artist Tenza.

As put forth their first riddim compilation which feature a mixture of young talent from around the world, to keep up with TMD policy, which is to work with and promote new talent and young talent.

Next Generation Riddim features 7 tracks which are fresh, easy-to-listen and relaxing, artist such as Dolamite (UK) with his track Entitled "Young People" addressed the recent riot in the UK , Caldhino (JA) honors his best friend who lost his life via crime in Jamaica with his track "The Pain", Tenza (UK) addresses the current situation in Lybia and the world, with "Fire Works" before singing her her heart out with "Loving You", Faithfull (JA) encourage his friend not cry over his Ex-girl that break is heart by leaving, with his track “One Girl”, Donelo team up with Marsha-Elle (Hatti/USA) for his track “Run With Me”, while former European dancehall queen now living in new york Listonia (USA) sing of the crucial love she being getting, with her track “Crucial Love”.

Next Generation Riddim on iTunesNext Generation Riddim is now available on itunes for download with most of the artists already shot promotional music video for their track. One can expect to see a lot more coming from TMD Records as their CEOs continue to build and what they have started with this next batch of talented young artist.

TMD Records: @TMDRecordz
Tenza: @TenzaFoster
Donelo: @Donelo


  • 01 – Listonia – Crucial
  • 02 – Donelo Ft. Marsha-Elle – Run With Me
  • 03 – Tenza – Fire Works
  • 04 – Tenza – Loving You
  • 05 – Faithfull – One Girl
  • 06 – Caldinho – The Pain
  • 07 – Dolamite – Young People
  • 08 – TMD Records – Next Generation Riddim Version

Buy Next Generation: http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/next-generation-riddim/id464491273


Add comment


Security code