Austrian band and production crew House Of Riddim presents their new riddim selection on their own label. After touring and touring, the „Camel Riddim" will be release on the 17.12.2010. Featuring Artistes like Karli Owli, Natty King, Perfect, Anthony Cruz, and many many more! On Soundquake, Musicload, Juno, iTunes: http://itunes.apple.com/album/the-camel-riddim/id408842264?v0=9988&ign-mpt=uo%3D1

  • Damage Perfect
  • Who Dem Anthony Cruz
  • Fyah Red Zareb
  • Don`t Be Foolish Natty King
  • Life Is A Treasure Pad Anthony
  • Want It All Mekka
  • Don A Gwaan Thai Stylee
  • Can`t Trick We Fitta Warri
  • Deliver Me Uwe Banton & Ganjaman
  • Politrix Phenomden
  • Turn It Up Karli Owli
  • About Color Monsoon
  • No More War Polyfamous
  • Word And Sound Shocking Murray
  • The First And The Last Vido
  • Gwaan So Wayne Daniells
  • Out Deh Cookie the Herbalist
  • I Believe In Jah Isat
  • The Camel Riddim (Version) House of Riddim

Add comment


Security code